Elba Plant

1315 Hickman Ave

Elba, Alabama 36323, United States

Trailer Shipping Hours CST:
8am-3:30pm Mon-Fri

After Hours Pickup is limited &

by appointment ONLY!

Call 334-897-2525 x 200 for
after hours details.


334-897-2525

mail@dorseytrailer.net

Pittsview Plant

Joseph Scott
Sales Representative
joseph@dorseytrailer.net


Lindsey Jared

Parts Department

parts@dorseytrailer.net​


Steve Little
​Warranty Department

warranty@dorseytrailer.net​

Jeff Pitts

CEO

jeff@dorseytrailer.net


​​​​​Trey Gary
President

trey@dorseytrailer.net


Bradley Bane

Vice President
bradleyb@dorseytrailer.net


​Mike Monroe
Vice President of Fleet Sales

mmonroe@dorseytrailer.net​

Contact Us

We want to

hear from you.

Whether you need more information, want to share some photos, or just have an awesome story about your Dorsey Trailer, this is the place to let your voice be heard.